Москва
Новосибирск

Events

Chanterelle season at Lambic!

Chanterelle season at Lambic!

We opened the long-awaited season of chanterelles at Brasserie Lambic! Try 5 author’s dishes with chanterelles in the main roles: summer vegetables salad, Belgian potato waffles with truffle cream, creamy risotto with beef brisket and pasta casareche. We have not forgotten about the invariable hit of every summer — fried potatoes with chanterelles and cottage cheese cream — a big recommendation from the whole Lambic team! We also recommend the kataifi dough millefeuille with seasonal berries and fruits. It doesn’t have chanterelles in it, but it’s delicious too! As drinks we can safely take sangria on white or red wine and cocktails: blueberry-violet with gin or peach-jasmine with rum. Combine with chanterelles on the sunny verandas of Lambic!

11 July 2024

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Schedule of the nearest broadcasts of the matches of the European Championship-2024 in Lambic restaurants:  Jule 14  Sunday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Final. Spain — England Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19   When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

11 June 2024

Lambic match broadcast schedule

Lambic match broadcast schedule

Schedule of upcoming match broadcasts at Lambic restaurants: There are no actual match broadcasts in Lambic restaurants this week.   Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19 When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

22 May 2024

Test Kitchen's new seasonal menu

Test Kitchen's new seasonal menu

Test kitchen is a project where you can be the first to try new products for the main menu of Brasserie Lambic. Brand-chef Alexey Yashayev has prepared 9 dishes, the best of which will soon be added to the main menu of our restaurants. We recommend you to start with the famous French meat pie paté-croute, filled with duck, turkey and chicken with pork, framed with a layer of thin dough. We serve two dishes at once with the flamekesh flatbread: tuna tartare with sesame kimchi and seared salmon, which we spread on the flatbread in a thin layer with avocado. Crispy chicken was prepared in two variations: with summer green salad or pattitim pasta with oyster mushrooms. Hearty beef steak is prepared with mozzarella and onion marmalade, and we advise to take crispy ciabatta to seafood in tomato sauce! Bar manager Diana Dvoretskaya presented three refreshing spritzes that will be the perfect addition to the veranda season at Lambic: with strawberry, peach and limoncello. And on weekdays from 12:00 to 16:00 there is a special promotion - Aperol Spritz for 550 rubles.  See you at Lambic!

05 May 2024

Try the crab dog!

Try the crab dog!

As a result of a series of experiments, our chef Alexei Yashayev invented the perfect recipe for a hot dog bun, the result is a moderately tender, dense and yet very tasty buttered brioche. It is in it we add mashed avocado, cream cheese cream and a lot of Kamchatka crab in homemade aioli with added kimchi, and we decorate the top with broken cucumbers!It costs 860 rubles and can be ordered in two of our restaurants. Lambic team recommends not to postpone it for later, and definitely try crab dog in Brasserie Lambic on Krasina 7c1 or in Lambic Seafood in Maliy Gnezdnikovsky pereulok 12! Seasonal offer, quantity is limited.

05 May 2024

Lenten menu at Lambic

Lenten menu at Lambic

We at Lambic are attentive to what is important for our guests, so for Lent we have prepared a special menu with a variety of colorful dishes. To start we offer crispy bruschetta with artichokes, vegetable spring rolls and falafel salad, and as a hot appetizer we serve baked eggplants with tofu cream. For the first course there is mushroom ramen, and the main course is presented with cauliflower steak with quinoa and hearty BBQ shawarma with falafel. We will not leave without dessert — we bake banana pai with lemon sorbet. Be inspired, grow spiritually and do not sacrifice taste — we are waiting for the Lenten menu until the beginning of May!

18 March 2024

The new beer atlas is now at Lambic!

The new beer atlas is now at Lambic!

We have launched a new Beer Altas, and we can’t wait to introduce you to its new products! The legendary PAUWEL KWAK is back — a beer served in a special flask-shaped glass in a wooden base. The legend says that the beer is named in honor of brewer Pauwel Kwak, who at the beginning of the XIX century was the owner of the inn «De Hoorn» and brewed dark beer. His inn was often visited by coachmen, who in those days were not allowed to leave the carriage. Therefore, Kwak invented unusually shaped glasses for them, which could be placed in special wooden holders placed next to the coachman on the carriage. We also recommend you to get acquainted with new positions of hoped beer: hoped Abbey Blonde AVERBODE and Belgian Indian Pale Ale from John Martin brewery — MARTIN’S IPA. The best Belgian tripel of 2023 Brussels Beer Challenge — ZEEZUIPER TRIPEL from Schelde brewery from the province of Antwerp in the north of Belgium is coming to us specially on our order. Our collection of bottled beers has been enriched by breweries such as: — Birra Baladin from Italy (gluten-free blanc NAZIONALE / plum saur SUZI DRY / spiced ale WAYAN). — Kiuchi, HITACHINO brand from Japan (WHITE ALE blanche / ANBAI ALE plum sour / RED RICE ALE rice ale / ESPRESSO STOUT coffee stout / YUZU GINGER NON ALE non-alcoholic ginger ale). — World famous, long awaited and with a huge number of prestigious awards Het Anker brewery (tripel brewed since 1491 CAROLUS TRIPEL / quadruple whiskey enriched GOUDEN CAROLUS WHISKY INFUSED etc.). — Korean craft brewery Jeju (wheat ale with tangerine WIT ALE / lightly hopped PELLONG ALE / non-alcoholic and fresh NOUVEAU PREMIUM IPA). — We completed the line of ciders with Russian dry cider NIKOLAEV & SONS CIDER from the famous winery / Italian cider BIRRA BALADIN SIDRO from Italian apples / Spanish semi-dry TRABANCO PECADO SIDRA SEMISECA. —  And also many other famous varieties you asked us for (English porter FULLER’S LONDON PORTER / Belgian imperial stout GULDEN DRAAK IMPERIAL STOUT / Flanders ale RODENBACH ALEXANDER / fruit lambics LINDEMANS / famous TRIPEL KARMELIET / etc.). See you at Lambic!

06 March 2024

Nice bonuses to all the girls in honor of March 8!

Nice bonuses to all the girls in honor of March 8!

Brasserie Lambic team congratulates the most charming and beautiful with International Women’s Day! We wish that your life was filled with bright events, your eyes shone only with happiness, and we promise to always please you and pleasantly surprise you! We could not leave any girl of our privilege club LambicClub without a gift! Look for 800 gift bonuses on your LambicClub cards! Bonuses are written off according to the standard rules of the loyalty program. You can read more about the rules here. Make it till April 1st! We look forward to seeing you at Lambic! *Unused bonuses will be automatically deducted on April 01, 2024.

05 February 2024

Russian seasons at Lambic

Russian seasons at Lambic

Our favorite season has begun, when you can dive into the cozy nostalgia of childhood and family traditions! That’s why we continue the tradition of last year and relaunch the menu «Russian Seasons» to plunge into those very memories! We recommend to start with bright appetizers. Familiar and favorite dishes from childhood are waiting for you there, but in the author’s presentation by Lambic. For example, smoked duck cold cakes with mustard and horseradish cream, which we serve with cucumber relish and garlic croutons. We also recommend bruschetta with cod liver mousse, cucumber, red caviar and quail egg, as well as beet cream with anchovies, capers, pai potatoes and Borodino croutons. Main courses included dumplings with potatoes, mushrooms and truffle cream sauce, veal and chicken fried cutlet with yam and miso sauce, and Murmansk halibut with celery root cream, coconut sauce, red caviar and yam chips. We recommend the perfect bar accompaniment to the dishes — cocktails and homemade infusions, which our team prepares by ourselves! In order to warm up try the northern fish soup with red caviar and ciabatta crouton, and to lift your mood we recommend fragrant apple pie with cranberries and vanilla sauce! The new seasonal menu is available in all Lambic restaurants in Moscow, except for the restaurants at 10c6 Neverovsky St., 65 Bolshaya Ordynka St. and 10 block B Presnenskaya Embankment. We are looking forward to Russian Seasons!

29 December 2023

События

Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Расписание ближайших трансляций матчей Чемпионата Европы-2024 в ресторанах Lambic:  24 июня  Понедельник 22:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Хорватия — Италия  25 июня  Вторник 19:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Франция — Польша  25 июня  Вторник 22:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Англия — Словения  26 июня  Среда 19:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Словакия — Румыния  26 июня  Среда 22:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Грузия — Португалия Рестораны, в которых будут проходить трансляции: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19   При резерве столов обязательно сообщайте о желании увидеть трансляцию, мы подберем наиболее комфортные для этого места. Увидимся на матчах в Lambic!

11 Июня 2024

Новое сезонное меню Test Kitchen

Новое сезонное меню Test Kitchen

Test kitchen — проект, в котором вы можете первыми попробовать новинки для основного меню Brasserie Lambic. Бренд-шеф Алексей Яшаев подготовил 9 блюд, лучшие из которых уже скоро пополнят основное меню наших ресторанов. Начать рекомендуем со знаменитого французского мясного пирога пате-крут, с начинкой из утки, индейки и курицы с добавлением свинины, обрамленный слоем тонкого теста. Сразу два блюда подаем с лепешкой фламекеш: тартар из тунца с кунжутным кимчи и опаленный лосось, который выкладываем на лепешку тонким слоем с авокадо. Хрустящего цыпленка приготовили в двух вариациях: с летним зеленым салатом или пастой птитим с вешенками. Сытный бифштекс из говядины готовим с моцареллой и луковым мармеладом, а к морепродуктам по-андалузски в томатном соусе советуем брать хрустящую чиабатту! Бар-менеджер Диана Дворецкая представила три освежающих спритца, которые станут идеальным дополнением сезона веранд в Lambic: с клубникой, персиком и лимончелло. А в будние дни с 12:00 до 16:00 действует специальная акция — Aperol Spritz за 550 руб.  До встречи в Lambic!

05 Мая 2024

Попробуйте краб-дог!

Попробуйте краб-дог!

В результате череды экспериментов, наш шеф Алексей Яшаев изобрел идеальный рецепт булочки для хот-догов, получилась в меру нежная, плотная и при этом очень вкусная бриошь на сливочном масле. Именно в нее мы добавляем размятый авокадо, крем из сливочного сыра и много камчатского краба в домашнем айоли с добавлением кимчи, а верху украшаем битыми огурцами! Стоит такой 860 рублей, а заказать можно в двух наших ресторанах. Команда Lambic рекомендует не откладывать на потом, и обязательно попробовать краб-дог в Brasserie Lambic на Красина 7c1 или в Lambic Seafood в Малом Гнездниковском переулке 12! Сезонное предложение, количество ограничено.

05 Мая 2024

Расписание трансляций матчей в Lambic

Расписание трансляций матчей в Lambic

Расписание ближайших трансляций матчей в ресторанах Lambic:   7 июня  Пятница 19:30. Футбол. Товарищеский матч. Белоруссия — Россия Рестораны, в которых будут проходить трансляции: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19 При резерве столов обязательно сообщайте о желании увидеть трансляцию, мы подберем наиболее комфортные для этого места. Увидимся на матчах в Lambic!

30 Апреля 2024

Постное меню в Lambic

Постное меню в Lambic

Мы в Lambic внимательны к тому, что важно для наших гостей, поэтому к Великому Посту подготовили специальное меню с разнообразными яркими блюдами. На старт предложим хрустящую брускетту с артишоками, овощные спринг-роллы и салат с фалафелем, а в качестве горячей закуски подадим запеченные баклажаны с кремом из тофу. На первое — грибной рамен, а основной курс представлен стейком из цветной капусты с киноа и сытной BBQ-шаурмой с фалафелем. Без десерта не оставим — печем банановый пай с лимонным сорбетом. Вдохновляйтесь, растите духовно и не жертвуйте вкусом — ждем на постное меню до начала мая!

18 Марта 2024

Новый пивной атлас уже в Lambic!

Новый пивной атлас уже в Lambic!

Запустили обновленный Beer Altas, с новинками которого нам не терпится Вас познакомить! Вернулся легендарный PAUWEL KWAK — пиво, которое подается в специальном бокале в форме колбы в деревянной подставке. Легенда гласит о том, что пиво названо в честь пивовара Паувела Квака, который в начале XIX века был владельцем трактира «De Hoorn» и варил темное пиво. В его трактире часто останавливались кучера, которым в те времена не разрешалось покидать повозку. Поэтому Квак придумал для них бокалы необычной формы, которые можно было помещать в специальные деревянные держатели, расположенные рядом с кучером на повозке. Также рекомендуем познакомиться с новыми позициями охмеленного пива: охмеленный аббатский блонд AVERBODE и бельгийский Индиан Пейл Эль от пивоварни John Martin — MARTIN’S IPA. Специально по нашему заказу к нам приезжает лучший бельгийский трипель 2023 года конкурса Brussels Beer Challenge — ZEEZUIPER TRIPEL от пивоварни Schelde из провинции Антверпен на севере Бельгии. Наша коллекция бутылочного пива пополнилась такими пивоварнями как: — Birra Baladin из Италии (безглютеновый блонд NAZIONALE/ сливовый саур SUZI DRY / эль со специями WAYAN). — Kiuchi , бренд HITACHINO из Японии (бланш WHITE ALE / горе со сливой ANBAI ALE/ рисовый эль RED RICE ALE / кофейный Стаут ESPRESSO STOUT / безалкогольный имбирный эль YUZU GINGER NON ALE). — Известная во всем мире, долгожданная и с огромным количеством престижных наград пивоварня Het Anker (трипель, варившийся с 1491 года CAROLUS TRIPEL / квадрюпель, обогащенный виски GOUDEN CAROLUS WHISKY INFUSED и др.). — Крафтовая корейская пивоварня Jeju (пшеничный эль с мандарином WIT ALE / слегка охмеленный PELLONG ALE / безалкогольный и свежий NOUVEAU PREMIUM IPA). — Дополнили линейку сидров российским сухим сидром NIKOLAEV & SONS CIDER от известной винодельни / итальянский сидр BIRRA BALADIN SIDRO из итальянских яблок / испанский полусухой TRABANCO PECADO SIDRA SEMISECA. — И также много других известных сортов, о которых вы нас просили (английский портер FULLER’S LONDON PORTER / бельгийский имперский Стаут GULDEN DRAAK IMPERIAL STOUT / фландрийский эль RODENBACH ALEXANDER / фруктовые ламбики LINDEMANS /известный TRIPEL KARMELIET /и др. До встречи в Lambic!

06 Марта 2024

Приятные бонусы всем девушкам в честь 8 марта!

Приятные бонусы всем девушкам в честь 8 марта!

Команда Brasserie Lambic поздравляет самых очаровательных и прекрасных с Международным Женским Днем! Желаем, чтобы ваша жизнь была наполнена яркими событиями, глаза сияли только от счастья, а мы обещаем всегда вас радовать и приятно удивлять! Мы не могли оставить ни одну девушку нашего клуба привилегий LambicClub без подарка! Ищите на ваших картах LambicClub 800 подарочных бонусов! Списание бонусов происходит по стандартным правилам программы лояльности. Подробнее с правилами можно ознакомится здесь. Успевайте до 1-го апреля!* С нетерпением ждем в Lambic! *Неиспользованные бонусы автоматически сгорают 01.04.2024

05 Февраля 2024

Русские сезоны в Lambic

Русские сезоны в Lambic

Начался наш любимый сезон, когда можно погрузится в уютную ностальгию детства и семейных традиций! Поэтому продолжаем традицию прошлого года и перезапускаем меню «Русские сезоны», чтобы окунуться в те самые воспоминания! Начать рекомендуем с ярких закусок. Там вас ждут знакомые и любимые с детства блюда, но в авторской подаче от Lambic. Например, холодец из копченой утки с кремом из горчицы и хрена, который мы подаем с огуречным релишем и чесночными гренками. Рекомендуем и брускетту с муссом из печени трески, огурцом, красной икрой и перепелиным яйцом, а также крем из свеклы с анчоусами, каперсами, картофелем пай и бородинскими гренками. В основные блюда вошли вареники с картофелем, грибами и сливочно-трюфельным соусом, пожарская котлета из телятины и курицы с бататом и мисо соусом, а также мурманский палтус с кремом из корня сельдерея, кокосовым соусом, красной икрой и чипсом из батата. К блюдам рекомендуем идеальное барное сопровождение — коктейли и домашние настойки, которые наша команда готовит самостоятельно! Для того, чтобы согреться пробуйте уху из северных рыб с красной икрой и гренкой из чиабатты, а для поднятия настроения — рекомендуем ароматный яблочный пирог с клюквой и ванильным соусом! Новое сезонное меню действует во всех московских ресторанах Lambic, кроме ресторанов по адресу: ул. Неверовского 10с6, ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 и Пресненская набережная, 10 блок Б. С нетерпением ждем на Русские сезоны!

29 Декабря 2023

Меню по мотивам Октоберфеста

Меню по мотивам Октоберфеста

Октоберфест — праздник пива и еды с двухсотлетней историей! В поддержку отличной традиции, мы придумали это меню по мотивам прошедшего фестиваля. Ведь Октоберфест, в первую очередь, праздник, который объединяет разных людей за кружкой отличного немецкого Хеля или Вайса. Главным блюдом в рамках фестиваля станет рулька из свинины в травах и специях, с картофельным пюре и капустой. Рекомендуем также попробовать отбивную из телятины под сливочно-грибным соусом с картофелем черри и луком фри. Пробуйте классические блюда фестиваля в нашем авторском прочтении, к которым мы подобрали немецкие сорта из Пивного Атласа!

19 Октября 2023